A-Z of Elected Councillors

Election date: May 7, 2015

Elected councillors are shown below.

Elected Party Ward
ANDREW Chris Conservative Macclesfield South
ARNOLD Ainsley Conservative Macclesfield Tytherington
BAILEY Rachel Anne Conservative Audlem
BAILEY Rhoda Conservative Odd Rode
BAILEY, Damian Craig Labour Crewe St Barnabas
BARTON Gary Philip Conservative Wilmslow West and Chorley
BATES, Paul David Conservative Congleton West
BAXENDALE, Gordon Conservative Congleton West
BEANLAND Michael John Conservative Poynton West and Adlington
BEBBINGTON, Derek Nicholas Conservative Leighton
Select page: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9